Light at the end of the tunnel

It’s finals week! So far I’ve knocked out two finals. Now all that’s left for me is a paper and one more final exam. I think most of my friends were ready to celebrate after Professor Marschak’s microeconomics final on Monday. After the test was over, I saw a crowd of students gather outside of Wheeler Auditorium and I could hear the collective sigh of relief. The students looked so happy as they discussed the test and the answers they got for the various problems. After several minutes, the crowd quickly dispersed as students headed to their hideouts to resume their studying.

Well, time for me to get back to studying. I can’t wait for the week to be over so I can relax and enjoy the holiday break.

Leave a Reply

