New Blogger and Self-Introduction

Hello Everyone,

My name is Jeremy Au, and I’m a new writer for the Haas blog.

I am a junior doubling in Business Administration and Economics, and I also happen to have an international background – an Australian who grew up in Singapore. I also lead The Berkeley Group, a student-led organization that provides pro bono consulting for nonprofits in the Bay Area. So my interests are in consulting, social impact and international business.

Over the course of the year, I will be blogging about the great events that go on here at Haas. Stay tuned!

Go Bears!
Jeremy Au
Haas Class of 2012

Leave a Reply

